Gratitude

Me & Chaz

Me & Chaz

Happy Thanksgiving to all of you celebrating today.

Let us be grateful that we have a roof over our heads, food in our kitchen, clothes on our back, clean water to drink, and an income to keep us housed, fed, and clothed. I think we often take this for granted when we are caught up in so many worries that will not matter ten years down the line. So many people are not so fortunate.

I am grateful for so much more and I could list them all out for you, but I just want to share the most important one for this blog. I am grateful to you for coming back post after post. You are the reason why I keep this up even when I think, maybe I’ll just focus on my fiction instead.

Leave a Reply

